In my on-going attempt to find work examples from my mirky past, I had been a bit grumpy at the prospect of hunting through lots of cd’s etc. I already realised that when I moved to Portugal in 2002 I had also shipped all my work folders some archived on CD’s but others still on hard drives on what is now a relatively ancient Mac. The idea of looking into the electronic cubby holes in search of past glories (work wise) seemed daunting but I have found a few interesting bit and pieces and in the finding been reminded of the lovely clients that I dealt with and the enjoyable time spent developing the work. Here are a couple of British Airports Authority projects (or bits of them) that I did back in the 1990’s, a great client to work for!.

one of several posters, also used as 48 sheet formats

logo for BAA Heathrow ‘ease the squeeze’ advertising campaign one of several posters, also used as 48 sheet formats

one of many BAA brochures designed and produced in the 1990's

